play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07399 656011
Unit 8, 12 DEER PARK ROAD, LONDON, SW19 3TL

Customer reviews of Dream Motoring World Ltd

At Dream Motoring World Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dream Motoring World Ltd

Dream Motoring World Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By ELEANOR ANNE L on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend dream motoring world!


  • 5

    Reliabe and trustworthy to deal with

    By James Gao M on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Yaris from DMW. The seller is very helpful and patient explaining the car's condition and status during the process. The car is very reliable and I am happy about my purchase.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By JULIEN ATHITHAN A on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Zia was very helpful and understanding and was able to answer all questions! Had the car for a month now and cannot complain one bit! Highly recommend


  • 5

    08 grande punto purchase

    By ADAM BAILEY M on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my 1st car with Dream motoring world. Pleasant experience and all paperwork to hand. Used car came with 6month warranty which was honoured when something went wrong. Was in garage fixed and ready the next day. After sales is superb. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them. 5*


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ARSLAN M on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience here was excellent the salesmen was so nice and friendly and treated me like his own brother. I am more happy with the service I received and as happy with the car as I got an excellent deal. My dad was with me and my dad got their number to buy his next car from here too.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Dr Anna Trifonova B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable and friendly Very pleased with then car I purchased


  • 5

    Professional and Honest

    By MISS GILL QUIRK Q on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    So impressed with Zia and his team. From the initial enquiry to the collection of my new vehicle this weekend. Communication was great and consistently high and they were very flexible when things had to change with my visit to test drive. I visited with a mechanic from my usual garage and he was also very impressed with the integrity, honesty and hospitality that we met. When it comes to the next time I require a new car I won't be hesitating to contact Dream World Motoring in the first instance. If you want to deal with a professional organisation when purchasing a quality used car look no further.


  • 5

    A seven Star Company -bought Honda Jazz 2013 model

    By AMIT N on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A seven star Company and a Seven star customer service , i bought Honda jazz from Dream Motoring World Ltd on 13 July 2019 I can very strongly say that after looking around for three weeks with lots of other Dealers including some big names in the market and i can very confidently say Dream Motoring World Ltd is the best when it comes to value for money and an excellent customer service and after sale service . I dealt with Zia who is such a wonderful sales person who very calmly dealt with all our queries and sold Honda jazz to us, Zia never pushed the sale of this car to us but made it a very smooth purchase ,even the after sale service is mind blowing just one call and my query was sorted via phone (whatssapp). me and my wife are very pleased with our purchase .Zia's company Dream Motoring World Ltd had definitely left behind many big car dealers when it comes to Price , condition of car and respect you get when you buy a car .we strongly recommend Dream Motoring World Ltd .


  • 5

    Absolutely deserved for 5 stars.

    By Sylwester B on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Zia is a very honest,helpful and easy to deal with.Zia is very polite,friendly and professional.He showed every detail of the car,cares a lot about customer satisfaction.


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By SAYED WIQAR A on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, very responsive to queries and questions and the best part is very polite and without a wrinkle on forehead. Can refer to all my friends and relatives.


‹ Prev Next ›