play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07399 656011
Unit 8, 12 DEER PARK ROAD, LONDON, SW19 3TL

Customer reviews of Dream Motoring World Ltd

At Dream Motoring World Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dream Motoring World Ltd

Dream Motoring World Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great professional service and attention.

    By MARTYN A on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first contact on the phone Zia described the car very honestly'confirming the details of the car,its full service history and sending the accident and hpi report for your benefit.The photos all 57 of them showed every detail of the car,even a slight mark on the bumper which had already been repaired.The car was collected by a friend as delivery was 200 miles away.The car is in excellent condition ,valeted to a very high standard with a 12 month MOT and reminder of Hyundai warranty. In all Zia was very helpful,not pushy at all and wanted to make sure the customer was happy with purchase.I understand he has been building this business up over the last 12 months.I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealership even if it may not be in your area. Thank you Zia from a very happy customer in Devon.The Hyundai will give many happy trouble free motoring.Main dealers would have trouble in competing with service and budget. Wishing D M W and Zia continued success.Thank you 😀


  • 5

    Genuine pleasure to do business with

    By Sara R on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    An all round excellent service. Informative, not pushy and genuinely put me at my ease with such a friendly nature of customer service. Albeit a long way from home to see the car I would still highly recommend as a high class dealership.


  • 5

    Awesome Experience!

    By JAZZY A on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at DMW Ltd was memorable because I had not intended to even go looking for another car on that day, but my friend who lives nearby, suggested we take a look around. I found the dealership very helpful, efficient and the salesman, not at all "pushy".


  • 5

    my views are my experience

    By Luqman K on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    DMW Ltd is a small but highly professional, honest and trustworthy business! Upon reaching the location I was expecting to see a big glass front showroom but was surprised to see a car dealership operating within an office. Zia was very honest, considerate, polite and patient which made the whole process of buying the car extremely smooth. Coffee was amazing!


  • 5

    Such sublime service

    By Ata R on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding and amazing service.


  • 5

    Dream Motoring World Ltd

    By Andreas S on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience was great, all the process was made seamless. I mainly dealt with Zia, who was extremely friendly from the first phone call and until I left with my car. I truly recommend them. The car itself drives really good so far, it appears to be in perfect condition, nothing hidden. Thank you Zia!


  • 5

    excellent service and selection, would visit again

    By Lucky A on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my car purchase from DMW. They helped me decide the car from the choices i had from the wide rage of selection they have and did not push anything onto me. Really friendly and polite staff. I would definitely recommend anyone to visit DMW before any other trader.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By ANDREW CHARLES B on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks again for such an excellent experience! Both supportive and professional service, I could not have asked for more. Zia and the team could not have been more helpful. There was no fuss and they were very accommodating in my purchase.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper Purchase

    By Katie T on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start, the team at Dream Motoring World was professional, honest and knowledgeable. They kept me informed and helped me choose the most appropriate vehicle with a totally impartial standpoint. When we had a confusion over a key once I had bought the car, they reimbursed us without any question. I highly recommend buying a car from this team who provide extremely competitive priced cars. Thank you.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Ayyaz Mahmood K on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received. Very professional and very personal. All of my questions were answered and even after I made my purchase the support continued.