play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81289286
Unit 8, 12 DEER PARK ROAD, Wimbledon, Merton, SW19 3TL

Customer reviews of Dream Motoring World Ltd

At Dream Motoring World Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dream Motoring World Ltd

Dream Motoring World Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service

    By James Michael E S on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service. Very thorough and professional. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo 2.0 TDCI

    By Colin Paul I on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service given and excellent condition of the vehicle. Would recommend to others and revisit myself when looking for a replacement car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jordan Q on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service, very efficient and professional!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simranjeet Kaur M on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service, very informative and super happy with the final purchase. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic Car company

    By Stanislaw A on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team were absolutely fantastic. I had a booking for one of their vehicles and on arrival everything was totally Covid safe. They had all the paperwork ready and took the time to go through everything. The car was immaculate and well cleaned and i love all the additional tests they do with it. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shanmugarajah M on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was Really pleasant and very helpful and I definitely will recommend to my family and friends


  • 5

    Great service!

    By James T on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the team at Dream Motoring World Ltd. Easy, hassle free and very helpful. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Dream Motoring World Ltd on 14/09/20

    Hi James, Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback, we really appreciate it! Kind regards Dream Motoring World


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Christoper M on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and courteous. Worked around the social distancing with great thought which made viewing, test driving and purchasing a real pleasure. Found a small issue a few days later and when brought to their attention they took the car back and fixed it and returned it the same day. Highly recommended and I would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Dream Motoring World Ltd on 08/08/20

    Thank you Chris for your wonderful review. We would definitely be looking to do business with you again. We pride ourselves on the customer services that we provide.


  • 5

    Good Cars, good service, good company

    By JAMIE ALEXANDER R on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Never thought I would writing this as I'd looking for a car for 4months and dealt with numerous salesmen but I was actually glad I bought off them. The car was in fantastic condition and their service in terms of going through all documentation and the purchase process was 1st class and even continued after I'd handed over the money. So I would recommend them if a car catches your eye.

    Reply from Dream Motoring World Ltd on 08/08/20

    Thank you very much for such an amazing review. I hope you are not having any issues at all. Your kind word means the world to us.


  • 5

    10/10 Service!!!!

    By Miss R on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from DMW back in September. They gave an exceptional service in helping me buy my car and making sure it was the right one for me! After having the car for a few months a sensor popped up. I got into contact with DMW and straight away it was arranged for a courtesy car to come to me and my car to be taken back to their mechanic to have it checked out! Once all checked out issues rectified, they sent my car back down to me. On receiving my car they had given it a full clean inside and out!! I couldn’t fault anything about the service given to me, thank you again DMW!!

    Reply from Dream Motoring World Ltd on 09/08/20

    Thank you very much for your amazing review. We hope you are having good time with your MINI Cooper.


‹ Prev Next ›