play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81289286
Unit 8, 12 DEER PARK ROAD, Wimbledon, Merton, SW19 3TL

Customer reviews of Dream Motoring World Ltd

At Dream Motoring World Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dream Motoring World Ltd

Dream Motoring World Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cheapest in price, best in quality and services

    By Hafiz Z on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to buy a car from these guys. Buying a car is like a project for me. I did my research, spoke to several people and visited some dealers. These guys had the cheapest but best cars available. I visited them and found their service to be literally the best in quality. You name it and these guys will have that quality as a business. I was surprised as two things are seldom together, cheapest in price and best in service. Their after sales customer services is great as well. I had to get back to them due to a misunderstanding in the service history of my car and they entertained my call in pleasant manner and resolved my issue professionally. (It turned out there was actually none, it was a misunderstanding on my part). I would definitely recommend them. I have already referred some friends to them who are happy and would love to purchase from them again.

    Reply from Dream Motoring World Ltd on 19/01/21

    Dear Hafiz, Many thanks for leaving a detailed and 5Star review. We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing buying experience with us. Thank you for referring us to your friends and family. Please don’t hesitate to contact us in the future if you any questions. Kind Regards Dream Motoring World


  • 5

    Honest and best car dealer

    By Muneeb M on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I hardly ever leave reviews but in this case it will not be justified for other readers if my experience as a customer isn't articulated here. I have been involved in few purchases and sales of cars over years but because of no mechanic background I was always mis-sold and ended up in difficult position. Last car was purchased from Dream Motoring world and, honestly, I will never look for another dealer again. They truly adhere to "Customer First" policy and I have already recommended to few of my friends 1 of them purchased form same dealer and has been very happy with service.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Mr Joseph John L on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great company

    Reply from Dream Motoring World Ltd on 19/01/21

    Dear Mr. Joseph, Many thanks for taking the time to write this wonderful review for our business. We are very happy to hear that you had an amazing experience of buying a car from us. You review would be definitely very helpful for the genuine customers looking to buy cars out there. Kind Regards Dream Motoring World


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Giorgia S on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and accomodating service. They are not pushing you, giving you your time to think on your best choice. Very professional as well. All your questions will be answer and they are quite helpful as well. Reccomended.


  • 5

    Swift purchase, help & excellent service

    By Abdul W on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful experience from start to end. After the purchase I had some boot door issue and the guys at Dream Motoring resolved it within the matter of a day. Thanks

    Reply from Dream Motoring World Ltd on 08/01/21

    Dear Abdul, Many thanks for leaving a fantastic review and sharing your experience with others. We are thrilled to hear about your amazing experience. Please do let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Kindest regards Dream Motoring World


  • 5

    Best experience

    By Ateeq A on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with bespoke service and most competitive prices. Helped me buy exactly what I was looking for with no compromise on quality and reliability and most importantly within my affordability. Definitely going to use them every time.

    Reply from Dream Motoring World Ltd on 09/01/21

    Dear Mr. Ateeq, Many thanks for taking the time out to write this amazing review and for giving us 5¿¿ Rating. We are glad to hear that you had and amazing experience with us. We hope to deal with you soon for an upgrade. Kindest regards Dream Motoring World


  • 5

    Reliable and very trustworthy

    By Mirza Z on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a super reliable 4 series, excellent customer support, unbeatable price and very professional group of lads !

    Reply from Dream Motoring World Ltd on 09/01/21

    Dear Mirza, Many thanks for leaving a 5 Star review for our business and for your kind words. Positive customer feedback is a source of motivation for all of us working at DMW. Many thanks Dream Motoring World


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Mir Masroor A on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a chance buying twice for them . Very friendly, honest and experienced . Very helpfull , cooperative . Will strongly recommend.

    Reply from Dream Motoring World Ltd on 09/01/21

    Dear Mr. Masroor, Many thanks for taking out time to write this amazing review and for giving a 5 Star rating. We are glad to hear about your great experience , and that our sales staff were very helpful. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards Dream Motoring World


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Umair A on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I did part exchange my old Prius with a 2015 BMW 5 series and I had a great experience and customer service. I feel good value for money by purchasing this car. I have also recommended my friends. I hope and wish to use their service in future when required.


  • 5

    Professionally run dealership- great price

    By Ronan Francis D on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team at DMW provided excellent customer service from start to finish and really helped give me confidence in the purchase. I have been really happy with the car to date.


‹ Prev Next ›