play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07399 656011
Unit 8, 12 DEER PARK ROAD, LONDON, SW19 3TL

Customer reviews of Dream Motoring World Ltd

At Dream Motoring World Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dream Motoring World Ltd

Dream Motoring World Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 Service!!!!

    By Miss R on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from DMW back in September. They gave an exceptional service in helping me buy my car and making sure it was the right one for me! After having the car for a few months a sensor popped up. I got into contact with DMW and straight away it was arranged for a courtesy car to come to me and my car to be taken back to their mechanic to have it checked out! Once all checked out issues rectified, they sent my car back down to me. On receiving my car they had given it a full clean inside and out!! I couldn’t fault anything about the service given to me, thank you again DMW!!


  • 5

    Extremely happy with my purchase and company.

    By Jasmine Kidy M on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and great value for well conditioned cars. Would definitely recommend !


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Gurpreet D on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first Mini. Aslan was incredibly patient in answering all my queries and he was very transparent about the whole process. He made the car buying process extremely easy and straight forward. The team here also helped me arrange finance on the car after struggling to get the car financed! I would recommend this dealership with no hesitation.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By COURTNEY JUSTINA J M on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Zia went above and beyond with the vehicles history ensuring that I was confident in my purchase. He also checked in after to see how the car was getting on. A very professional service and genuine man.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Guy Alistair S Q on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from Dream Motoring World and I could not recommend them highly enough. Honest, open and helpful, they couldn't have done more. Very happy with the experience and the car purchased.


  • 5

    Great Purchasing Experience!

    By DANNY KYNAN TREHERNE M on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Dream Motoring World Ltd are very welcoming and helpful. They gave me all of the information I needed about the car I wanted to purchase and were very accommodating and flexible with arranging viewings etc... I would deffinately recommend buying with them!


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By ELEANOR ANNE L on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend dream motoring world!


  • 5

    Reliabe and trustworthy to deal with

    By James Gao M on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Yaris from DMW. The seller is very helpful and patient explaining the car's condition and status during the process. The car is very reliable and I am happy about my purchase.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By JULIEN ATHITHAN A on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Zia was very helpful and understanding and was able to answer all questions! Had the car for a month now and cannot complain one bit! Highly recommend


  • 5

    08 grande punto purchase

    By ADAM BAILEY M on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my 1st car with Dream motoring world. Pleasant experience and all paperwork to hand. Used car came with 6month warranty which was honoured when something went wrong. Was in garage fixed and ready the next day. After sales is superb. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them. 5*


‹ Prev Next ›