play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07399 656011
Unit 8, 12 DEER PARK ROAD, LONDON, SW19 3TL

Customer reviews of Dream Motoring World Ltd

At Dream Motoring World Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dream Motoring World Ltd

Dream Motoring World Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A seven Star Company -bought Honda Jazz 2013 model

    By AMIT N on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A seven star Company and a Seven star customer service , i bought Honda jazz from Dream Motoring World Ltd on 13 July 2019 I can very strongly say that after looking around for three weeks with lots of other Dealers including some big names in the market and i can very confidently say Dream Motoring World Ltd is the best when it comes to value for money and an excellent customer service and after sale service . I dealt with Zia who is such a wonderful sales person who very calmly dealt with all our queries and sold Honda jazz to us, Zia never pushed the sale of this car to us but made it a very smooth purchase ,even the after sale service is mind blowing just one call and my query was sorted via phone (whatssapp). me and my wife are very pleased with our purchase .Zia's company Dream Motoring World Ltd had definitely left behind many big car dealers when it comes to Price , condition of car and respect you get when you buy a car .we strongly recommend Dream Motoring World Ltd .


  • 5

    Absolutely deserved for 5 stars.

    By Sylwester B on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Zia is a very honest,helpful and easy to deal with.Zia is very polite,friendly and professional.He showed every detail of the car,cares a lot about customer satisfaction.


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By SAYED WIQAR A on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, very responsive to queries and questions and the best part is very polite and without a wrinkle on forehead. Can refer to all my friends and relatives.


  • 5

    Great Service A++++++++

    By BARRY C on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest pleasure doing business with.


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and easy to deal with.

    By KARABASSIS A on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, helpful and easy to deal with. Salesman is very polite, friendly and professional, cares a lot about customer satisfaction. He deserves 6 stars!


  • 5

    Great professional service and attention.

    By MARTYN A on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first contact on the phone Zia described the car very honestly'confirming the details of the car,its full service history and sending the accident and hpi report for your benefit.The photos all 57 of them showed every detail of the car,even a slight mark on the bumper which had already been repaired.The car was collected by a friend as delivery was 200 miles away.The car is in excellent condition ,valeted to a very high standard with a 12 month MOT and reminder of Hyundai warranty. In all Zia was very helpful,not pushy at all and wanted to make sure the customer was happy with purchase.I understand he has been building this business up over the last 12 months.I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealership even if it may not be in your area. Thank you Zia from a very happy customer in Devon.The Hyundai will give many happy trouble free motoring.Main dealers would have trouble in competing with service and budget. Wishing D M W and Zia continued success.Thank you 😀


  • 5

    Genuine pleasure to do business with

    By Sara R on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    An all round excellent service. Informative, not pushy and genuinely put me at my ease with such a friendly nature of customer service. Albeit a long way from home to see the car I would still highly recommend as a high class dealership.


  • 5

    Awesome Experience!

    By JAZZY A on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at DMW Ltd was memorable because I had not intended to even go looking for another car on that day, but my friend who lives nearby, suggested we take a look around. I found the dealership very helpful, efficient and the salesman, not at all "pushy".


  • 5

    my views are my experience

    By Luqman K on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    DMW Ltd is a small but highly professional, honest and trustworthy business! Upon reaching the location I was expecting to see a big glass front showroom but was surprised to see a car dealership operating within an office. Zia was very honest, considerate, polite and patient which made the whole process of buying the car extremely smooth. Coffee was amazing!


  • 5

    Such sublime service

    By Ata R on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding and amazing service.