play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07399 656011
Unit 8, 12 DEER PARK ROAD, LONDON, SW19 3TL

Customer reviews of Dream Motoring World Ltd

At Dream Motoring World Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dream Motoring World Ltd

Dream Motoring World Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    my views are my experience

    By Luqman K on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    DMW Ltd is a small but highly professional, honest and trustworthy business! Upon reaching the location I was expecting to see a big glass front showroom but was surprised to see a car dealership operating within an office. Zia was very honest, considerate, polite and patient which made the whole process of buying the car extremely smooth. Coffee was amazing!


  • 5

    Such sublime service

    By Ata R on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding and amazing service.


  • 5

    Dream Motoring World Ltd

    By Andreas S on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience was great, all the process was made seamless. I mainly dealt with Zia, who was extremely friendly from the first phone call and until I left with my car. I truly recommend them. The car itself drives really good so far, it appears to be in perfect condition, nothing hidden. Thank you Zia!


  • 5

    excellent service and selection, would visit again

    By Lucky A on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my car purchase from DMW. They helped me decide the car from the choices i had from the wide rage of selection they have and did not push anything onto me. Really friendly and polite staff. I would definitely recommend anyone to visit DMW before any other trader.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By ANDREW CHARLES B on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks again for such an excellent experience! Both supportive and professional service, I could not have asked for more. Zia and the team could not have been more helpful. There was no fuss and they were very accommodating in my purchase.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper Purchase

    By Katie T on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start, the team at Dream Motoring World was professional, honest and knowledgeable. They kept me informed and helped me choose the most appropriate vehicle with a totally impartial standpoint. When we had a confusion over a key once I had bought the car, they reimbursed us without any question. I highly recommend buying a car from this team who provide extremely competitive priced cars. Thank you.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Ayyaz Mahmood K on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received. Very professional and very personal. All of my questions were answered and even after I made my purchase the support continued.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, Excellent and honest!

    By Mateen H on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership! From the beginning to the end the transaction was seamless. No hassle and trustworthy dealer. Would reccomend very highly!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Amanda G on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Ford Fiesta from here and the service was fantastic. Aslan was very informative and couldn’t have been more helpful without being pushy. He even delivered the car to my door. I would definitely recommend this garage and the car itself was in great condition and very reasonably priced. The whole process was stress free.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By T A on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with my purchase and the service provided! Highly recommend it.