play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81289286
Unit 8, 12 DEER PARK ROAD, Wimbledon, Merton, SW19 3TL

Customer reviews of Dream Motoring World Ltd

At Dream Motoring World Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dream Motoring World Ltd

Dream Motoring World Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service and selection, would visit again

    By Lucky A on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my car purchase from DMW. They helped me decide the car from the choices i had from the wide rage of selection they have and did not push anything onto me. Really friendly and polite staff. I would definitely recommend anyone to visit DMW before any other trader.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By ANDREW CHARLES B on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks again for such an excellent experience! Both supportive and professional service, I could not have asked for more. Zia and the team could not have been more helpful. There was no fuss and they were very accommodating in my purchase.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper Purchase

    By Katie T on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start, the team at Dream Motoring World was professional, honest and knowledgeable. They kept me informed and helped me choose the most appropriate vehicle with a totally impartial standpoint. When we had a confusion over a key once I had bought the car, they reimbursed us without any question. I highly recommend buying a car from this team who provide extremely competitive priced cars. Thank you.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Ayyaz Mahmood K on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received. Very professional and very personal. All of my questions were answered and even after I made my purchase the support continued.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, Excellent and honest!

    By Mateen H on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership! From the beginning to the end the transaction was seamless. No hassle and trustworthy dealer. Would reccomend very highly!


  • 5

    Car not as advertised

    By Nigel B on 04 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car was advertised with full services history, upon inspection of the service book it hasn't, no mention of the scratched doors and 1/4 panel either. Only saving grace being that the staff were always helpful and friendly. Still wouldn't buy from them due to false advertisement of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Khevin P on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish these guys knows their stuff. Had and extremely good experience at DMW, all been exceptional form Zia, Aslan and Shan. Got promised price for my part ex charged with no fuss. Car was exactly as described on the website, if not better. Had 3 months warranty for parts and labour. Zia worked around the needs his clients and agreed to even open the business 1 hour earlier for me to collect the car. They sell their cars well under market value and will not push you to buy any cars if you don't feel like it. 5 star plus to DMW, will definitely do business with them again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Amanda G on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Ford Fiesta from here and the service was fantastic. Aslan was very informative and couldn’t have been more helpful without being pushy. He even delivered the car to my door. I would definitely recommend this garage and the car itself was in great condition and very reasonably priced. The whole process was stress free.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By T A on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with my purchase and the service provided! Highly recommend it.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By arron H on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Service provided by zia absolute top class experience doing business with zia and will definitely be back for my next motor. Highly recommend easy, simple process and the knowledge zia carries about each of his cars is exemplary.Throughout the process, I was very impressed by the professional way I was treated, pre-during and post purchase. zia is a credit to his company and operates a very calm, no pressure approach. His cars are clean and honest, and probably the best priced. My experience is how car sales should be. Thanks zia 10/10


‹ Prev Next ›